Skip to main content

Governing Body of Brigg Primary School


Associate Governor Cllr R A Waltham
 LEA Governor  Vacancy 
Appointed by the Teaching/support Staff Mrs M Archer
  Mr R Simpson
Appointed from Parents Mrs T Smith
Co-Opted Governors Mr M J Grimley
  Miss D Fryer (Vice Chair)
  Mrs K Lyth
  Mr D Garfoot
Chair:                                             Ms J. Rae
Voting Headteacher Mrs S Spencer
Responsibilities linked to SIP are as follows:
Children and Learning committee: 
Children and Resources:
Early Years: 
Pupil Premium: Ms Donna Fryer
Child Protection & Safeguarding: Mrs Karen Lyth
Looked After Children: Ms Donna Fryer.
SEND & Medical Needs: Ms Jackie Rae.